International Regulators' Forum Global Offshore Safety



IRF Media
YouTube Channel   Flickr Channel


IRF Contacts

Australia: National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority, Australia (NOPSEMA)
Brazil: Brazilian National Petroleum Agency, (ANP)

Canada-Newfoundland and Labrador Offshore Petroleum Board, (C-NLOPB)

Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board, (CNSOPB)

National Energy Board (NEB)

Denmark: Danish Working Environment Authority (DWEA)
Mexico: Agency for Safety, Energy and Environment (ASEA)
Netherlands: State Supervision of Mines (SSM)
New Zealand: WorkSafe NZ
Norway: Petroleum Safety Authority (PSA)
United Kingdom: Health and Safety Executive (HSE)
United States: Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)

Members Access   |   Copyright 2010 - International Regulators' Forum