[FINAL THANKS]

A conference like this is made possible through the hard work of many people. Some thank you's are clearly needed to be said but there really are too many people to list them all in the time available. We will acknowledge everyone by name in the delegate follow-up pack. To remind you, you will get all the papers and outputs from the conference in this pack. But for now I am going to list some of the really exceptional contributions.

Our sponsors, whose names are shown behind me here (and OGP who are not listed here) without whose generous financial support we could not have arranged this event (Applaud)

For distinguished guests and speakers, Secretary Norton, Minister Hoybraten, Malcolm Brinded, Dr Tony Hayward, Timothy Walker, Johnnie Burton, Professors Andrew Hopkins and Stephen Bornstein, Dr Lee Hunt, Volkert Zijlker, Lars Anders Myhre, and Melinda Mayes and Ian Paterson (Applaud)

Helen Bree, Elaine Allen, Linda Johnson, Odd Bjerre Finnestad, and Howard Harte for the arrangements, which I know you'll agree have been quite marvellous. (Applaud)

Robert Paterson and his conference support team (Applaud)

Taf Powell and Magne Ognedal and their committees, and Bud Danenberger for attending every meeting over the last 18 months (Applaud)

Thanks to them and as I say there will be more mentions in the follow up to the conference.

Finally, thanks to everyone for attending. Good night, and a safe journey home.